Интернет-библиотека NemaloKnig.com: читай-качай!

Книги серии «The Moon Trilogy»

Эта серия относится к следующим жанрам: Фантастика, Боевая фантастика
В этой серии представлено творчесво следующих авторов: Burroughs Edgar Rice

The Moon Men , часть 2.

Through the treason of a handful of men, contact between Earth and the Moon had become a nightmare. The world became the tool of the Lunarians, whose plundering and cruelty reduced thieving nations to poverty stricken wastelands.

The Moon Men is the astounding story of that tragedy, and of the exploits of Julian, the human who dared fight for freedom. It is the story, also of Red Hawk, Julian's descendant, the nomad who attempted to bring the struggle to its final desperate conclusion.

Автор: Burroughs Edgar Rice
The Red Hawk , часть 3.

In the 25th century, as Julian XX, the fierce Red Hawk, he will lead humanity’s final battle against the alien invaders. A majestic adventure with political overtones & great science fiction. Book 3: The American people are now a nomadic horse nation, painted and feathered. Their chieftain is Julian—the Red Hawk—and he is planning the final defeat of the hated Kalkans after centuries of oppression.

Автор: Burroughs Edgar Rice

 Жанры книг

 Новые обзоры